Anëtarët e kryesisë

Yll Blakaj
Yll BlakajKryetar
+43 664 1512554
blakaj@blakajfenster.at
Arben Myftari
Arben MyftariSekretar
+43 676 393 54 46
3eni@3eni.com
Afrim Alushaj
Afrim AlushajArkatar
+43 664 384 95 62
afrim@alushaj.at

Anëtarët e bordit

Shyqëri Bytyqi
Shyqëri BytyqiKryetar i deges për Austrinë e Eperme
+43 660 683 42 83
shyqeri.bytyqi@rrjeti.at
Qemajl Rexhaj
Qemajl RexhajKryetar i deges për Steiermark
+43 676 723 45 99
qemajl.rexhaj@rrjeti.at
Ajet Tahiri
Ajet TahiriKryetar i deges për Tirol
+43 678 125 25 72
ajet.tahiri@rrjeti.at
Alban Thaçi
Alban Thaçi
+43 676 311 57 21
alban.thaci@tht-trockenbau.at
Agron Podrimqaku
Agron Podrimqaku
+43 676 751 77 78
office@an-installationen.at
Nezir Tolaj
Nezir Tolaj
+43 676 598 87 73
office@tolaj.at
Basri Miftaraj
Basri Miftaraj
+43 664 419 62 70
basri.miftaraj@iat-gmbh.at
Gazmend Bici
Gazmend Bici
+43 660 692 81 80
b_ici_com@hotmail.com
Enis Metaj
Enis Metaj
+43 676/5750952
e.metaj@metaj.at